Aller au contenu


Association Festival Au Fil Des Voix
28, rue Stéphenson – 75018 Paris – France – Tél. : +33(0)1 71 75 55 38
N° de SIRET : 504 251 158 000 29
TVA : FR 745 0425 11 58
Licence N°2 : 2-1049910 3-1049911
Mail :


Website conception: DARTEA ( Agence Web & Mobile
Design : Tom Payeur
Host : 1&1 Internet SARL


All data, texts, information, images, photographs or any other content published on the website is protected by the law of intellectual property. It is reminded, in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, that "the extraction, by permanent or temporary transfer, of all or a qualitatively or quantitatively substantial part of the contents of a database on another medium ; by any means and any form whatsover ; the reuse, by making avaiable to the public of all qualitatively or quantitatively substential part of the contents of the database, whatever its form." is forbidden (article L.342-3 4 ° of the Code) intellectual property). Unless otherwise specified (elements explicitly proposed for download).


Your personal data are collected, processed and stored in accordance with the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data, files and freedoms. In application of the provisions of article 32 of the aforementioned law, you are informed that: The person in charge of the processing of the data collected on the site is the Steering Committee, represented by the association Au Fil Des Voix; The data you provide are processed for the sole purpose of informing about the activities of the Festival Au Fil Des Voix. Only the internal services responsible for processing your request are recipients of the information you provide. They are not the subject of any transfer to third parties. You have a right of access, interrogation, rectification and opposition under the conditions provided for in articles 38, 39 and 40 of the law. To exercise these rights, contact us by email:


Iconic Credits Au Fil des Voix : Au Fil des Voix
Photo Credits artists : ALAN STIVELL ©Gilles Pensart, JAIRO ©Nora Lezano, NES ©Nerea Coll, FANFARAÏ BIG BAND ©Justine Darmon, LA CUMBIA CHICHARRA ©Seven Hole, JOAO CAVALCANTI & MARCELO CALDI ©Eduardo Martino, RACHELE ANDRIOLI & ROCCO NIGRO ©Francesco Torricelli, CHARKHA ©Eric Legret , WESLI ©Josue Bertolino, DAFNÉ KRITHARAS ©Charlotte Gonzalez, ARTHO DUO ©N. Lucas, LAURENT CAVALIÉ ©Jacob Redman, ELINA DUNI ©Eduard Pagria, BABA & DJANA SISSOKO ©Mauri Sini, CONSTANTINOPLE & ABLAYE CISSOKO ©Federico Cavicchioli, CHICUELO ©DR., ARAT KILO FEAT. MAMANI KEITA & MIKE LADD ©Pierrick Guidou, NUBIYAN TWIST ©Blue Laybourne.